The Institute maintains a close and regular interaction with the luminaries from the Businesses, Industry, Academia, Public Administration and the Government to benefit from their thinking and experience. Eminent persons from various fields and disciplines are invited to inspire, share, train and develop our students as well as the faculty. Guest lectures are thus a part of KIMS endeavours to amalgamate bookish knowledge with practical insights and wisdom.

In addition to opening a vital window to the real business world situations, prominent guest speakers as role models become a driving and motivating force for the budding management practitioners.

The Guest Speakers Roll of Honour includes: